Skip to main content

External Advisory Board

Board Members
CEO | Kids on the Move
Deputy Chief of Staff | Utah State Director
Founder | Serve a Village
Fourth District Court Judge | Provo, Utah
Founder | Mormon Women for Ethical Government
Deputy Mayor | Salt Lake City Community and External Affairs
CEO | Howell Consulting
President & CEO | United Way of Utah Valley
Founder | The Leavitt Institute for International Development
Community Services Director | City of Orem
Executive Director | Community Action Services and Food Bank
Director | UServeUtah
Chief Administrative Officer | City of Provo